US Commercials

 

Kristen Billings
kristen@wp-a.com

 

Trevor Kossack

trevor@wp-a.com

 

US Narrative

 

Daniel Starikov

daniel@wp-a.com

 

UK Commercials

 

Barnaby Laws
barnaby@wp-a.co.uk

 

Estere Sulca

estere@wp-a.co.uk 

 

UK Narrative

 

Amber Thompson 

amber@wp-a.co.uk

Personal

William DeSena

williamdesena@gmail.com

  • Grey Instagram Icon